"Breathe In" songbook by Lucie Silvas free download

2 éve ezelőtt 1774

Sheet music book "Breathe In" by Lucie Silvas, with Graham Kearns and Judie Tzuke. Songbook contains all 13 songs from the album and arranged for piano, voice and guitar.

Song list:

  • Don't Look Back
  • The Game Is Won
  • Last Man Standing
  • Forget Me Not
  • Breathe In
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • Without You
  • What You're Made Of
  • Twisting The Chain
  • No Defence
  • The Longer We're Apart
  • Like You Love Me
  • Seven Veils

Free download:


Free download for educational purposes only. Not for commercial use.

For commercial use, buy Lucie Silvas "Breathe In" songbook for piano, voice and guitar paperback on Amazon!

Lucie Silvas Breathe In Songbook for piano, voice and guitar